お問合せ

本部

S2C Inc.
1754 Technology Drive, Suite 232
San Jose, CA 95110, USA
Tel: +1 408 213 8818
Fax: +1 408 549 9948


地方事務所

思爾芯(上海)信息科技有限公司
中国上海浦東南路855号世界広場15J
郵便番号:200120
電話番号:+86 21 68879287
ファックス: +86 21 6887 9289
Local Hotline: 400 8888 427

S2Cジャパン株式会社
〒222-0033神奈川県横浜市港北区新横浜3-8-8
日総第16ビル 706
電話番号: +81 45 624 9155
ファックス: +81 45 330 7644

北京事務所
電話番号:400 8888 427

韩国事務所
21F, Woosung Character 199 B/D, Suite #2105
118 Eonju-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, 06295, Korea
電話番号: +82 2 6241 2014
ファックス: +82 2 6242 2014

思爾芯科技股份有限公司
台湾新竹县竹北市自强南路8-13-1
郵便番号:302
電話番号: +886 3 667 5782
ファックス: +886 3 667 5783


Sales Contacts

North America

US & Canada
Tel: +1 408 213 8818 × 810
Fax: +1 408 549 9948
E-mail: us.sales@s2cinc.com

Europe

Europe
Contact: Johan Gardelius
Tel: +46 733 100 900
E-mail: europe.sales@s2cinc.com

UK & Europe
Contact: Micke Wersall
Tel: +44 1344 624 970
E-mail: europe.sales@s2cinc.com

Israel
Contact: Sharon Chehover
Tel: +972-52-5251795
E-mail: israel.sales@s2cinc.com

Asia

China
Tel: 400 8888 427
Fax: +86 21 6887 9289
E-mail: china.sales@s2cinc.com

Taiwan
Tel: +886 3 667 5782
Fax: +886 3 667 5783
E-mail: taiwan.sales@s2cinc.com

Asia

Korea
Tel : +82 2 6241 2014
Fax : +82 2 6242 2014
E-mail: korea.sales@s2cinc.com

Japan
Tel: +81 45 624 9155
Fax: +81 45 330 7644
E-mail: japan.sales@s2cinc.com

India
Trident TechLabs
Tel: +91-80-4032 8400
+91-80-4126 1512
+91-80-41526292
Fax: +91-80-4032 8457
E-mail: bangalore@tridenttechlabs.com

Worldwide

Tel: +1 408 213 8818
Fax: +1 408 213 8821
E-mail: sales@s2cinc.com


Press Contact

US
Phone: +1 408 213 8818 x 820
Email: us.marketing@s2cinc.com

China
Phone: +86 21 6887 9287
Email: china.marketing@s2cinc.com